Contact Us

Woodhaven Neighborhood Association

30 Years of Serving Woodhaven

If you have any questions for the Woodhaven Neighborhood Association or have a need you would like for the association to discuss, please contact one of the following steering committee members:

2019 WNA Steering Committee:

President – Clairita Porter         
Vice President – Eric LeHew
Secretary – Vicki Zangara       
Treasurer – Clayton Reeves

Committee Chairpersons/Members:

Communications/Public Relations – Chris Douglas
Membership – Chairperson, Maxine Parris Falk
Members – Beverly Wyatt, Kay Shaw and Karen Dixson
Special Projects and Programs – Dave and Andrea Pendley
Website – Doug Yurek
Legal – Rick Disney
Safety and Security – NPO Del McNeal
Real Estate Liaison – Marty Jackson
Apartment Liaison – Cayce Coon and Melissa Fuller
Irrigation – Rick Allen

Marker Oversite:

Bridgewood Drive/Boca Raton Boulevard – Jim and Beverly Wyatt
Randol Mill Road/High Woods Trail – Karen Dixson
Woodhaven Boulevard/Randol Mill Road – Eric LeHew
Boca Raton Boulevard/High Woods Trail – Maxine Parris Falk 
Note: WNA pays a subscription of $35 per marker for flags to be placed on
marker corners for five (5) National Holidays.  You can submit a flag order
to the East Forth Worth Optimist Club Fundraiser, Payable by check to:
BEFW Optimist, 1950 Rockbrook Court, Fort Worth, Texas 76112 

2 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. This morning I was surprised to see the Neighborhood Association’s “Beautiful Yard” sign. We are humbled and thankful for the recognition.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s