Woodhaven Neighborhood Association Annual Meeting

Woodhaven Neighborhood Association Annual Meeting

The minutes from our annual meeting can be found here:

Your 2017 Steering Committee:

President – Clairita Porter
Vice-President – Christopher Douglas
Treasurer – Clayton Reeves
Secretary – Bobbi Galvin

Membership Committee – Chairperson Karen Wall
Leianne Burge, Jaye Newman
Real Estate Liaison– Marty Jackson
Apartment Liaison – Cayce Coon
Landscaping Committee – Co-Chairs Jim and Beverly Wyatt
June Meiresonne, Lucretia Scarth, Kay Shaw
Safety Committee – Mark Meiresonne
Legal Committee – Rick Disney
Website/PR/Community Relations – Bobbi Galvin